Faculty & Staff

Administrative Staff:

Jennifer Bay
Associate Professor & Director of Professional Writing
Office: HEAV 301B
Phone: (765) 494-3780
E-mail: jbay@purdue.edu
Website: http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~jbay/

Joy Kane
Writing Program Secretary
Office: HEAV 302
Phone: (765) 49-43730
E-mail: jakane@purdue.edu

Ryan Murphy
Assistant Director of Professional Writing
Office: HEAV 215
E-mail: murph355@purdue.edu

Mason Pellegrini
Professional Writing Tech Mentor
Office: HEAV 308E
E-mail: pellgrm@purdue.edu 

Shelton Weech
Professional Writing Mentor
Office: HEAV 310D
E-mail: sweech@purdue.edu 

Faculty:

Rachael Bailey
Limited Term Lecturer
E-mail: rdbailey@purdue.edu

Holly Baker
Limited Term Lecturer
Office: HEAV 207
E-mail: htbaker@purdue.edu 

Tracy Clark
Senior Continuing Lecturer
Office: HEAV 331C
E-mail: clark9@purdue.edu

Bradley Dilger
Associate Professor of English (on Sabbatical 2020-2021)
E-mail: dilger@purdue.edu

Maryam Ghafoor
Limited Term Lecturer
E-mail: mghafoor@purdue.edu

Richard Johnson-Sheehan
Professor of English and Director of Introductory Composition
Office: HEAV 428
E-mail: rjohnso@purdue.edu
Website: http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~rjohnso/

Jacqueline Parkison
Limited Term Lecturer
Office: HEAV G30
E-mail: jparkis@pudue.edu

Nancy Quinn
Senior Continuing Lecturer
Office: HEAV 310B
E-mail: nquinn@purdue.edu 

Michael J. Salvo
Professor of English
Office: HEAV
E-mail: salvo@purdue.edu
Website: http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~salvo/

Patricia Sullivan
Professor of English
Office: HEAV 401
Phone: (765) 494-3768
E-mail: psulliva@purdue.edu

Mark Zamierowski
Limited Term Lecturer
E-mail: zamierow@purdue.edu 

Graduate Students:

Rachel Atherton
Office: HEAV 215 or HEAV 301B
E-mail: ratherto@purdue.edu

Devon Cook
Office: HEAV 209
E-mail: cook212@purdue.edu

Eliza Gellis
Office: HEAV 309
E-mail: egellis@purdue.edu

Caroline Jenning
Office: HEAV 308D
E-mail: jennin15@purdue.edu 

Kyle Lucas
Office: HEAV 331E
E-mail: lucas91@purdue.edu 

Lindsey Macdonald
Office: HEAV 214
E-mail: macdonl@purdue.edu

Trinity Overmyer
E-mail: trinity@purdue.edu

Shyam Pandey
Office: HEAV 331A
E-mail: pandey24@purdue.edu 

Priya Sirohi
E-mail: psirohi@purdue.edu

Allegra Smith
Office: HEAV 209
E-mail: smit2632@purdue.edu

Phuong Tran
E-mail: tran110@purdue.edu

Ashley Watson
E-mail: watsonam@purdue.edu