Faculty & Staff

Faculty:

Holly Baker
Limited-Term Lecturer
Office: HEAV 207
E-mail: htbaker@purdue.edu 

Jacqueline Parkison
Limited-Term Lecturer
Office: HEAV G30
E-mail: jparkis@pudue.edu

Jennifer Bay
Director of Professional Writing
Office: HEAV 301 C
Phone: (765) 237-9035
E-mail: jbay@purdue.edu
Website: http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~jbay/

Michael J. Salvo
Associate Professor of Professional Writing
Office: HEAV 302 C
Phone: (765) 494-3780
E-mail: salvo@purdue.edu
Website: http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~salvo/

Nancy Quinn
Continuing Lecturer
Office: HEAV 310B
E-mail: nquinn@purdue.edu 

Patricia Sullivan
Professor of English
Office: HEAV 401
Phone: (765) 494-3768
E-mail: psulliva@purdue.edu

Richard Johnson-Sheehan
Professor of English
Office: HEAV 428
E-mail: rjohnso@purdue.edu
Website: http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~rjohnso/

Tracy Clark
Continuing Lecturer
Office: HEAV 331C
E-mail: clark9@purdue.edu

Staff:

Allegra Smith
Assistant Director of Professional Writing
Office: HEAV 209
E-mail: smit2632@purdue.edu

Ashlie Clark
Professional Writing @ Purdue Website Intern
Office: HEAV G39A
E-mail: clark613@purdue.edu 

Caroline Jenning
Professional Writing Instructor
Office: HEAV 308D
E-mail: jennin15@purdue.edu 

Devon Cook
Professional Writing Instructor
Office: HEAV 209
E-mail: cook212@purdue.edu

Eliza Gellis
Professional Writing Instructor
Office: HEAV 309
E-mail: egellis@purdue.edu

Joy Kane
Office: HEAV 302
Phone: (765) 49-43730
E-mail: jakane@purdue.edu

Kyle Lucas
PhD Student, Second Language Studies
Office: HEAV 331E
E-mail: lucas91@purdue.edu 

Lee Hibbard
Professional Writing Technology Mentor
Office: HEAV 209
E-mail: lhibbard@purdue.edu

Lindsey Macdonald
Professional Writing Instructor
Office: HEAV 214
E-mail: macdonl@purdue.edu

Mason Pellegrini
PhD Student in Rhetoric & Composition
Office: HEAV 308E
E-mail: pellgrm@purdue.edu 

Rachel Atherton
PhD Student in Rhetoric & Composition
Office: HEAV 215 or HEAV 301B
E-mail: ratherto@purdue.edu

Ryan Murphy
Professional Writing Mentor
Office: HEAV 215
E-mail: murph355@purdue.edu

Shelton Weech
PhD Student in Rhetoric & Composition
Office: HEAV 310D
E-mail: sweech@purdue.edu 

Shyam Pandey
Professional Writing Instructor
Office: HEAV 331A
E-mail: pandey24@purdue.edu